Board of Directors


Lee Greene

Lee Y. Greene and Associates, Inc.
Hartselle, AL

Vice President
Steve Strickland

Northstar Engineering Services, Inc.
Dothan, AL

NSPS Director
Thomas Brooks

HGA, LLC Pipeline Services
Tuscaloosa, AL

Executive Director
Jim Ranieri

Prime Management Services
Birmingham, AL

President Elect
Tony Manary

2 The Point Surveying
Madison, AL

Jason Bailey

Bailey Land Group, Inc.
Montevallo, AL

Immediate Past President
Mark Clark

Walter Schoel Engineering Co., Inc.
Odenville, AL

General Counsel
Matthew Y. Beam

Red Mountain Law
Birmingham, AL

Board of Directors

Land Surveyor Jarrod RowlandDistrict 1 Director

Jarrod Rowland
Huntsville, AL

District 4 Director

Kevin Hinkle
Tuscaloosa, AL

District 7 Director

Aaron Blankenship
Dothan, AL

Land Surveyor Jeff ClendenningDistrict 2 Director

Jeff Clendenning
Anniston, AL

District 5 Director

Roger Joiner
Birmingham, AL

District 8 Director


Land Surveyor Richard CollinsDistrict 3 Director

Richard T. Collins
Florence, AL

District 6 Director

Jonathan Ham
Opelika, AL

District 9 Director

Jacob Pierce
Bay Minette, AL

Chapter Officers - see Chapters

Past Presidents


These are the leaders and founders of our profession who shaped our history as well as those who carried on the tradition of the Alabama Society of Professional Land Surveyors and the profession of Land Surveying.

Thanks to all for their service.

2019 Mark Clark
2018 Rusty Blackwell
2017 Jamie Monk

2016 Jason E. Bailey
2015 Cory E. Rushing
2014 Jeffery N. Lucas
2013 Thomas W. Brooks Jr.
2012 Johnny A. Lawrence
2011 Charles A. Botts
2010 Maurice J. Wildman
2009 Robert A. McEachern
2008 Billy D. Grizzard
2007 James M. Ray
2006 Gregory C. Spies
2005 R. Edward Gilliland
2004 J.W. Kennedy
2003 James M. Ray
2002 Gerald D. Byrd
2001 Gregory C. Spies
2000 Donald B. Honeycutt
1999 Robert A. McEachern
1998 Joseph C. Hunt
1997 Henry H. Judah
1996 O. Richard Allen
1995 Beaul D. Hunkapiller
1994 Phillip E. Wilbanks
1993 M. Wayne Wolfe
1992 C. Michael Arnold
1991 Thomas W. Brooks, Sr.
1990 N. Edward Hand
1989 Guy S. Johnson
1988 Jimmy A. Gay
1987 Richard J. Williams
1986 Veston W. Bush, Jr.
1985 Tarlton D. Powers, Jr.
1984 William C. Sheffield
1983 Larry E. Speaks
1982 Milton E. Denny
1981 James N. Garratt
1980 Samuel M. Hill
1979 William G. Blakney
1978 H.M. Gibson
1977 Jack L. Snider
1976 (part) M.J. Steensland, Sr.
1976 Robert L. Taylor
1974-1975 Isaac P. Espy
1973 Claude W. Arnold
1972 James E. Hall
1970-1971 Clurin B. Reed, Jr.
1969 Raymond Shackleford
1968 L.A. Easterly, Jr.
1966-1967 C.F. Attaway
1964-1965 James E. Ray

Sign In

Log in

© Copyright 2021 :: Membership Software Powered by  ::  Site Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software